CASA Volunteer Opportunity

Consider becoming a volunteer for Richmond CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocates).  CASA is now processing applications and scheduling interviews for the next training class. Please complete the application (which can be found on CASA’s website at www.richmondcasa.org) and e-mail or fax it to Jana Blue.  The dates for the Spring Richmond CASA training have been set.  The National CASA curriculum is 30 hours of classroom training and then CASA has a mandatory 5 hours of courtroom observation that can take place any time during the month of training, beginning March 24 through April 20.

 Classes will be held 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM at the Oliver Hill Courthouse conference room.

 Tuesday, March 23

Wednesday, March 24

Thursday, March 25

 Tuesday, March 30

Wednesday, March 31

Thursday, April 1

 (Week of April 5 off)

 Tuesday, April 13

Wednesday, April 14

Thursday, April 15

 Tuesday, April 20

 The Swearing-in ceremony (administration of the CASA oath) will be held on Thursday, April 22 at 6:00 at the courthouse.

 If you have any questions about being a volunteer or about the training, please do not hesitate to give Jana Blue a call.  Being a CASA is such a special opportunity and CASA is looking forward to receiving your information and meeting with you to discuss it.

Jana Blue, Volunteer Coordinator, Richmond CASA (Court Appointed Special Advocates), Richmond Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court, Oliver Hill Courts Building, 1600 Oliver Hill Way, Richmond, VA  23219, 804-646-0519, www.richmondcasa.org

nike free run 5.0 pas cher
Nike Air Jordan Pas Cher
nike air max pas cher
nike blazer pas cher femme
escarpin louboutin pas cher
nike air max 90 pas cher
Nike Air Max 1 Pas Cher
air max femme pas cher
montre pas cher
nike air max pas cher
air max pas cher
bred 11s for sale
jordan bred 11 for sale
jordan 6 carmine for sale
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Store
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online
bred 11s for sale
jordan 11 low for sale
gucci outlet online
nike air max pas cher