Annual Meeting

Pursuant to Section 3.22 of the Fourth Amended and Restated Bylaws , Teresa A. Clark ACP, President hereby calls for the Annual Meeting of the Members to be held at SunTrust Dining Room on Tuesday, November 8, 2011 for the purposes of:

  • Electing First Vice President; Second Vice President, and Secretary for the 2012 calendar year.
  • Electing three Directors for the term 2012 – 2013
  • Electing one Director for the term 2011 – 2012
  • Award Janet Scott CP Scholarship

The cost is $25.  Dinner includes:

– Salad – Romaine, Olives, Roasted Red Peppers, Green Goddess Dressing
– Cocoa Rubbed Flank Steak, Pearl Onions, Wild Mushrooms, Red Wine Jus
– Asparagus and Garlic Whipped Potatoes
– Crème brûlée

Sponsored by Capitol Services

Your advance reservation is imperative.   Reservations will be accepted by Dana Bruce, CP through November 4, 2010 at or 782-5278.

November 2011 Meeting Notice

Proxy – 2012 Elections RPA (W1767313)